Courses with SDU Points: QE Safety is pleased to announce that Singapore Institution of Safety Officers (SISO) has approved our Continuing Professional Development (CPD) application for our below 13 courses. Participants attending these courses will be awarded the below mentioned Safety Development Unit (SDU) points by Singapore Institution of Safety Officers (SISO). These SDU points along with the CDP code will be reflected in the training certificates that we provide and can be used to meet the minimum 40 SDU points requirements for the renewal of certification as a Workplace Safety and Health Officer (WSHO) under the Continuing Professional Development Programme by Ministry of Manpower.

S.NoCourse TitleDuration (Hours)SDU PointsCPD Code
1CQI & IRCA Certified ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management System Lead Auditor Training
2CQI & IRCA Certified ISO 45001:2018 Occupational Health & Safety Management System Lead Auditor Training
3CQI & IRCA Certified ISO 22301:2019 Business Continuity Management System Lead Auditor Training4020CPD/293/T1.2/2023008
4ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management System Internal Auditor Course168CPD/293/T1.2/2023003
5ISO 45001:2018 Occupational Health & Safety Management System - Internal Auditor Course168CPD/293/T1.2/2023005
6ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 45001:2018 QEHS Integrated Management System Internal Auditor Training Course168CPD/293/T1.2/2023006
7ISO 22301:2019 Business Continuity Management Internal Auditor Course168CPD/293/T1.2/2023004
8Confined Space Rescue Training84CPD/293/T2.0/2023001


+65 6694 3200


+65 8838 2583


Follow Us


Follow Us

Linked In

Contact our consultants to discuss more about your requirement and get competitive quote