BizSAFE Consultancy Services

Companies in Singapore looking to attain consultancy for BizSAFE certifications either to apply for project tenders or just to keep their company workplace safe in general can do so with us. We will give you a premium BizSAFE consultancy service which includes the preparation and submission of documents to the Workplace Safety and Health Council (from BizSAFE 3 onwards).

Below are what you can expect for different levels of BizSAFE.



Applicants (Company owner, Director, CEO/Top Management, and one who has the responsibilities to carry out safety policy in the company) must attend a 1/2-day workshop titled “Workshop for CEO/Top Management (bizSAFE Level 1)”



Organizations must nominate a Risk Management (RM) champion to attend a bizSAFE course on Risk Management which is usually titled as “Develop a Risk Management Implementation Plan bizSAFE Level 2”. At the end of the course, the RM Champion will be expected to be able to chart out an RM implementation plan.



Organizations must engage an approved independent auditor to assess the implementation of Risk Management in the enterprise. Upon approval, the enterprise will be recognized as a bizSAFE level 3 enterprise. Organizations that have attained bizSAFE 3 will be able to utilize and showcase the logo on their website and similar platforms as a showcase that it is a bizSAFE 3 organization.



For Level 4, your organization must select a Workplace Safety and Health Management System (WSHMS) Programme Lead to attend the bizSAFE course on WSHMS. In addition, the WSHMS Programme Lead must be able to develop a WSH Implementation Plan for your organization. As a result, your organization may apply for bizSAFE Level 4 status.


BizSAFE Star

An enterprise must engage an independent third-party certification company to certify that the WSHMS meets ISO 45001:2018 or similar international standards. With the audit report on those standards, the enterprise must submit an online application to obtain bizSAFE Level Star. There are various ways an organization can obtain a bizSAFE star. As mentioned if the organizations meet ISO 45001:2018 or similar international standards, they will automatically be bizSAFE star equivalent.


How to apply for BizSAFE 1, 2, and 4 workshops.

Companies who are looking to attain BizSAFE 1, 2, and 4 will have to send an organization representative to attend the respective workshops.


BizSAFE level

Days of the workshop to attend

BizSAFE 11/2-day course
BizSAFE 22-day course, 1-day assessment
BizSAFE 44-day course including 1-day assessment


If you are interested in any of the BizSAFE consultancy services we provide, you can contact us at +65 8838 2583 or fill up the contact form below.